Hot Child in The City (via Kura Kouture)


Hot Child in The City 95 degree's+it feels like 105 + humidity is 53%= ME KEEPING MY PRETTY BUT IN MY APARTMENT! New York has been ridiculously hot! To top it off we are going into a heat wave for the weekend! I CANT!!!! On days like this, I choose to go bare face with simply a lip gloss and a little bit of bronzer. But when I have a meetings to go to or any place that I have to look amazing, I will extend my beauty routine. But who wants to wear a face full of makeup … Read More

via Kura Kouture

Leave a Reply

