Be fierce with Dex Cosmetics (via Beauty Info Zone)


Be fierce with Dex Cosmetics One of the first things I did when I walked into the IMATS last month was watch Dexter Phillip, founder of Dex Cosmetics, give our friend Patty an amazing makeover.  I didn't move from my spot.  I was going to be the next makeover if it killed me.  I knew it was going to be good because Patty has a real eye for good stuff, and I was so impressed with her transformation under his talented brush wielding skills.  The wait was worth it – I loved my … Read More

via Beauty Info Zone

Leave a Reply

