Urban Decay Book of Shadows Vol. 4 (via )


Urban Decay Book of Shadows Vol. 4 Yes.. another Book of Shadows is coming your way! I love Urban Decay but I just don't like their BOSs cos they're too big and bulky! I hope that they make it simpler like the other palettes; the NAKED palette. But ye.. I just got their 15th Anniversary palette (which is also big like this) but I can't pass on that one! The colors are just so pretty and UD is known for their awesome pigmented shadows! I can't wait for my palette to arrive!!! (Than … Read More

via

Leave a Reply

