No, I Haven’t Been Cleaning all Day. (via Tuesday2’s Blog)


No, I Haven't Been Cleaning all Day.  My friend, Jessica, introduced me to the benefits of coconut oil. It is now one of my favorite things. I use it for cooking, I condition my hair with it, and I use it as a moisturizer.  Multipurpose indeed! It costs about 10.00 for a small jar,  so I expect it to meet many of my needs. It does. Another favorite staple in my home?  My Aura Cacia 100% essential oil. Aromatherapy via lemon grass. Which… everyone tells me smells like Pledge. That' … Read More

via Tuesday2's Blog

2 thoughts on “No, I Haven’t Been Cleaning all Day. (via Tuesday2’s Blog)

Leave a Reply

