Beauty Tuesday (via Drunk Literature)


Beauty Tuesday Good evening, lovelies!  I hope many of you enjoyed a wonderful day off, yesterday!  As I mentioned, I was working until the wee hours of the morning, but fortunately had a few-hours break in the afternoon, which I spent driving around Bellehaven in Greenwich, CT. I recently joined Pinterest (recently as in a few hours ago– you can find me here) and am going a little crazy-cray on the whole "pinning" thing.  Part of me would love to make this bl … Read More

via Drunk Literature

Leave a Reply

