I Wash my Face with Olive Oil (via India’s Roses)


I Wash my Face with Olive Oil Yep, you read correctly, I wash my face with oil and it’s one of the best natural beauty remedies I have ever tried! A few weeks ago I decided to go No-Poo and after a daunting and greasy first week I have experience wonderful, luscious, happy hair that only needs to be “washes” about every 6 days, but giving up shampoo wasn’t enough. I wanted more, I wanted to trade out any product I could for a more natural way of self maintenance and that’s wh … Read More

via India's Roses

Leave a Reply

